IACA is governed by its Board of Governors, which was elected by the first session of the Assembly of Parties on 29 November 2012. New members were (re-)elected at the fourth and seventh sessions of that organ.

All Board members serve in their individual capacity. They are:


Konov Alexey Konov (Russian Federation)

(2018 - present, Chairperson)

Director of the Anti-Corruption Center of the National University

 Higher School of Economics


 Dr. Yong Guo Guo Yong (China)

 (2018 - present, Vice Chairperson) 

 Vice Chairman of Tsinghua University Council, Professor,

  School of Public Policy & Management of Tsinghua University



Patricia   Patricia Ximena Arriagada Villouta (Chile)

   (2015 - present)

   Comptroller General



Vusal Huseynov photo   Vusal Huseynov (Azerbaijan)

   (2015 - present)

   Assembly Member, Parliamentary Assembly



Pic Karl Hutter 2018 webKarl Hutter (Austria)

(2018 - present)

Director General for Central Administration,

Ministry of the Interior



Sergio   Sérgio Nogueira Seabra (Brazil)

   (2015 - present)

   Controller General of the Union, Direction and Administration,

   Federal Secretary of Attached Internal Control


   NtaEkpo Nta (Nigeria)

   (2015 - present)

   Chairman of the Independent Corrupt Practices and Other

   Related Offences Commission (ICPC)


Hasan Yassiri web Pak Un Jong (Republic of Korea)

 (2019 - present)

 Chairperson, Anti-Corruption and Civil Rights Commission



Touq   H.E. Muhyieddeen Shaban Touq (Jordan)

   (2015 - present)

   Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research




   Eduardo Vetere (UNODC)

   (2012 - present)

   Former Director of the Division for Treaty Affairs of UNODC



Magdi Youssef webMagdi Yousef (Egypt)

(2018 - present)

Assistant Minister, Head of the General Secretary Body

Administrative Control Authority




Dubik   Sergey N. Dubik

   (Former Member/Russian Federation)

   (2012 - 2018)



Feiner   Hermann Feiner

   (Former Member/Austria)

   (2012 - 2018)



Tapia Fernandez  Jorge Juan de Dios Fernández Tapia

  (Former Member/Bolivia)

  (2012 - 2015)



Kim  Young Ran Kim

  (Former Member/Republic of Korea)

  (2012 - 2015)



Mordechai Kremnitzer  Mordechai Kremnitzer

  (Former Member/Israel)

  (2012 - 2015)



Kassim   Abu Kassim bin Mohamed

   (Former Member and Vice Chairperson 2012 - 2015/Malaysia)

   (2012 - 2018)



Morar  Daniel Marius Morar

  (Former Member/Romania)

  (2012 - 2015)



  PopovaH.E. Margarita Popova

  (Former Member and Chairperson 2012 - 2016/Bulgaria)

  (2012 - 2018)



Pakdee Pothisiri   Pakdee Pothisiri

   (Former Member and Vice Chairperson 2016 - 2018/Thailand)

   (2012 - 2018)



Villanueva Bracho  Cecilia Villanueva Bracho

  (Former Member/Mexico)

  (2012 - 2014)



Hasan Yassiri web Hasan Neamah Yasir Al Yasiri (Iraq)

 (2018 - 2019)

 Former Minister and Commissioner of Integrity